Skip to content

April 13, 2012

Welcome to the new Snow Day!

by craig1

Welcome everyone, to the brand new Snow-Day.org! I am excited to announce the the opening of this new website. part of the reasons that I did this is because the service is was using was free and was going to be discontinued unless you pay for it, I in fact was not going to pay for that service because of the quality of it, it should only be free. And and another reason is that after 4 years, I wanted to give everyone all my viewers a nice website thats well put together, not something thats slapped together and messy. This website is a bit difference. You can comment on most posts made by myself, and possibly a few more forecasters. You can easily share each forecast post on facebook or any other social media. So without further adieu, I hope you enjoy the new website!

Sincerely,

Craig McPeck

Read more from Announcements

Comments are closed.

